Compare Azerbaijan Bank Loans — Rates, FİFD and Fees

Compare cash-loan terms on official bank pages and an interest-only illustration for an identical amount.

Reviewed:

A minimum rate is not a personal approval or quote. The illustration excludes fees and insurance and is not a personal total borrowing cost. An undisclosed cost is not treated as zero. Banks are listed alphabetically.

Illustration inputs

ABB

Advertised annual rate
≥ 10.9%
Bank-disclosed FİFD
Not disclosed on the selected public page
Fee
Not disclosed on the selected public page
Amount and term
≤ 70000 AZN · ≤ 60 mo
Monthly illustration
326,91 ₼
Total illustration
11 768,90 ₼

Automatic source check: 2026-10-23 09:00 (UTC+4)

Check terms with the bank ↗

AccessBank

Advertised annual rate
9.5–24%
Bank-disclosed FİFD
≥ 15%
Fee
0–3%
Amount and term
500–50000 AZN · 6–48 mo
Monthly illustration
320,33 ₼
Total illustration
11 531,86 ₼

Automatic source check: 2026-10-23 09:00 (UTC+4)

Check terms with the bank ↗

Yelo Bank

Advertised annual rate
≥ 8.9%
Bank-disclosed FİFD
11.8–35.8%
Fee
1–4.5%
Amount and term
400–50000 AZN · 6–59 mo
Monthly illustration
317,53 ₼
Total illustration
11 431,16 ₼

Automatic source check: 2026-10-23 09:00 (UTC+4)

Check terms with the bank ↗

Automatic checks monitor selected terms only. The lender determines personal offers.